Quick French Bread

I love making bread. L.O.V.E making it. I don’t get much chance to do it though. I saw this pin recently, and I decided to give it a shot this afternoon. It turned out way better than I thought it would! I am hoping that it will make some awesome brushetta later this evening!  MMMM!!! Seriously, give it a try!

The texture was great too… Nom! Definitely will be making again, and seriously it really took an hour from start to finish!

Originating link: Quick French Bread

2 thoughts on “Quick French Bread

Leave a Reply

