Easy Peasy Fruit Dip

I wanted to give the girls something extra with their lunch today – I looked online for fruit dip recipes that weren’t too sugary and would be tasty. Whilst I know the marshmellow fluff version I saw would have been awesome, I didn’t want to spend the afternoon with my kids bouncing off the ceiling. It’s not fun.

Anyways, I decided to do this! You will need:

1 tub of fat free cool whip
Approximately 1 cup of french vanilla cabot greek yogurt
1 1/2 teaspoons of vanilla.

Mix it all together well and serve with the fruit of your choice. My kids shoveled it down! Now!

Leave a Reply

