Blueberry Muffins

Mmmm. I love blueberry muffins… I think DD#5 is actually 3/4’s blueberry muffin, considering how often I craved/ate them when I was pregnant with her! I saw the recipe for these on the weekend and knew I had to make them with the berries I had in the fridge.

They were fantastic! The batter was wonderfully dense, flavourful and held the berries well – meaning they didn’t fall to the bottom. I made smaller muffins, thinking that we could have them for breakfast… Oh boy! My girl’s snarfed them up! I had to hide three, just so they could go into school lunches. Definately a keeper recipe! Martha Stewart wins again!!

Originating link: Blueberry Muffins

Leave a Reply

