Pizza Balls

Friday is our pizza night. I enjoy making the dough from scratch, but face it… sometimes things get hectic and well… I also get lazy! I saw these a while back and they were buried in the nether reaches of my board “Recipes I want to Try”. I happened to see it this past Friday when I was searching for something, so these are what I made for the kids instead of the usual. They were a hit! I’ll defiantely be making them again, the possibilities are endless for these. I want to make pepperoni and olive next time. NOM!

Originating Link: Pizza Bites

Leave a Reply

