Cannoli Tartlets

My husband isn’t much into sweet things… he’s more the meat and cheese kinda person. Lasagne being his favourite food EVER. Anyways, through my meanderings around Pinterest yesterday I saw these cannoli tarts. I thought, since he loves cannoli’s and often complains that no one makes them right in this area of Florida, I’d make these. They were so simple and according to my hubby… tasted awesome! Lol… no… I didn’t try one because I only like ricotta cheese one way and that’s in lasagne.

Originating link: Mini Cannoli Cream Cups

Leave a Reply

