White Chocolate Truffle Cupcakes

Okay… I love cupcakes. Like really. No… really 😉 My pinterest boards are full of them and I full intend to try every single one. And improve my decorating skills too. Anyways, since it is Easter, and my husband brought me some absolutely gorgeous cupcake pans and sticks, I had to find something worthy. Since I love chocolate too… these cupcakes just said MAKE ME!

They were so gooey and yum and I love the Beatrix Potter set is just LOVE.

And now… just because I can… more images of these awesome cupcakes!

 

 

Happy Easter Everyone!

Originating link: The Pampered Chef: White Chocolate Cupcakes with Truffle Filling

Leave a Reply

