Hello World… My name is Beth and I am a Pinterest Addict!

They say the first step in fixing a problem is realising that you have a problem to start off with… Well I recognise the addiction to Pinterest… but I have no intention of “fixing” the problem. In fact, if anything, I want the addiction to get strong and stay around. Pinterest has brought me inspiration, allowed my Gemini inability to complete one project before starting another one to reign free and to have fun with my children, thereby insuring that I don’t dread any extended periods of time they are off school.

I am going to use this blog to document the things I do from Pinterest, along with the originating links so you can do them too. I don’t want all the things I’ve pinned to just stay online and untried. So, I am going to grab my girls, my crochet needles and my camera and get my crafting/baking on!

Leave a Reply

